You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Haven’t Been a Very Good Girl

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Real talk from Eve, I like it :)

Where is the drama currently?

I don't know, even Bernie is curating nowadays, so it might be challenging to find any. Perhaps go fownvote some big Koreans who are using their own shenanigan bid bot with its own token – that's the latest thing closest to drama I can figure. Although I'm not sure whether that'll work, because I did that, and now I'm having some Koreans upvoting my posts 😂

Ps. you forgot kp from taraz' username. @tarazkp

Sort:  

I’m a real girl!

Haha yeah I did read something about your drama and let’s just say that I was pleasantly surprised that you were the one stirring up the pot. I believe you got to trending for it too, right?

Ps. you forgot kp from taraz' username.

Well this is just embarrasing, goes to show how rusty I am!

Oh yeah, the haejin case. Yeah, I ended up seeing my own face in top 10 Trending, didn't see that one coming. Nobody gave me any dramatoken though :( I'm just the guy who votes honestly and continues his day. And when shit hits the fan (haejin retaliating), I just make a better post. No biggie, just a little bump on the road. I guess I'm just that undramatic.

I tried to give you dramatoken, but it said "you don't have enough drama"

Also, there's no more haejindrama. He's joining #newSteem now.

I just don't have the drama :(

Also, there's no more haejindrama. He's joining #newSteem now.

Yeah, I noticed. Another bullish sign :D

What, I’m so out of the loop! Will there be world peace next!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57