You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the new office

in #newsteem5 years ago

I have to remember that voting like I have been on comments is pretty much a wash.

I still think that 20 Steem number is a bit on the big side but time will tell. Hopefully what you suggest may happen, actually happens.

Oh, and fancy office space. Funny, my wife just landed her new office at her new gig and she’s super pumped.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, don't do it - at least wait to see how it pans out in the next week. 20 is high and it is why the redirection is so important.

Happy wife, happy life. ;D

I didn’t even think of the correlation between less comment notes means more to go towards posts. If it works out that way. Fingers crossed.

You are right about that sir.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74