You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM IS A HOME

in #newsteem5 years ago

That's intense, and almost scary. Steem is an experiment and a platform for expression. Placing so much emotional dependency on something that doesn't know where it's going yet?

Steem is evolving.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

maybe, but I don't think people are not aware about this steem platform. I said it's like home but still the emotion is incomparable like home.

Maybe my opinion about is wrong in your own views? I don't get it all what you're telling, sorry. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Not wrong. But to feel "like home" in something that changes every day is scary to me. It's evolving and the experiment might not work. Home for me requires much more permanence and a sense of continuity. I love steem and it's a fun place to be sometimes, but my criteria for "home" are just very different, I guess.

ah, so that's what you meant. Yeah, you have a point also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74