You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These are the two only chess openings you need to know!

in #newsteem5 years ago

@ruth-girl teach me how to make these awesome pictures!!! I mean, I wish I had these emojis there many times, but I can never make it happen :) This way you even make a horse look cool!

I never played chess lol, my boyfriend knows how to play (so he says), but I never bothered to learn it.. If one day he asks me to play a game of chess, I shall go back to this post, and say nothing to him :) see if I can beat his ass!

Sort:  

Good luck winning a game with info from @trumpman. 😂

Honey, it's a piece of cake! I used the facebook messenger app to send the pictures and edited them there 😉
(2 tricks in one post, how constructive this day was, lol) 😘

well first try to learn the basics a bit. Learning these openings wont mean much if you have zero game experience.. unless you are a natural talent and you dont know it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66