Sort:  

External analysts agree, their word counts a lot more for me than yours.
https://steemit.com/newsteem/@oliverschmid/pzcgor

How is that a disagreement? Did you get until the conclusion?

The crypto ecosystem owes the Steem blockchain and the STEEM token a nod of appreciation because it built one of blockchain’s first tangible real-world use cases, a decentralized social content platform. The years have not been kind to the platform, however, with clear flaws such as the manipulated upvoting of content and power disparities between users becoming increasingly apparent. As a result, many users have opted to switch to other platforms like Medium.

Overall yes, but specific statement of few abusing wealthy accounts to bully smaller members, read small print
That gives ugly picture for steemit

Nobody is bullied, there's only rewards being distributed which have been gained by collusion. They go back to all the small users not having big friends, and this has a positive effect. The people crying may give a bad impression to outsiders seeing it, but that's only the fault of them, we don't talk about war and stuff, that's not our intention at all.
If they would simply accept that other stakeholders are not agreeing with them being given rewards by their "friends", everything would be awesome.

@pharesim What you are doing is abuse of downvote steem power and curation based on your personal translation and rules of steemit downvote. It is also one version of blog spam with input of non foundational downvote on independent non related party based on your own statistics and formula.
Downvote is tool for your team and lobby to benefit in policy shifting and bending the rules in your lobby favour. This will damage quality work of many neutral parties in this downvote trend.
There are many better solutions than just this one.
Lets work on them together.

Please explain me the real definition of colluding groups and defective voters, you wise blacklisted spammer!
Make me see the benefits I have from engaging in this too, if you have time for it. So far it feels like I only lose money and nerves. But I'm sure you can enlighten me!

I lost money as investor too
I hope we are on the same side
Lets make steem strong again.
So far price is going up.
That is good news.

I am just an investor for now. I dont want to get in politics of steem.

You put me as your downvote target first.

You tell me.

So far I am not impressed with all of this.
As you can see I really try to enjoy my Art hobby I am trying as an amateur.
You do what you do. I can not tell you what to do.
From my point of view and your point of view we are not far off.
I will keep investing in steem. That makes me loyal to the same cause.
How may I help your mission besides downvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97