You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Steem Resolutions: What will you do in HF21?

Happy New Steem to you too bro. I hope it brings the positive changes we want. I'm keeping my eye out to make similar changes in delegation. We shall see how it plays out. ODBC put out a piece about changes they are making in curation, so I'll watch that for a while and see.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! I just think it's better if there are more SP being used to curate by people. When you look for things to curate, you're more likely to leave a comment as opposed to if you just delegate to a bot... It also takes curation of users to keep them here, let them feel that it makes sense to spend time to make better posts, and thus attract more eyeballs and more growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62