You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit Newsletter

in #newsletter5 years ago

There is something about email discovery I think (not my area) but I would have to talk to legal at where I work to know for sure. The marketing department were looking into it a few weeks back.

But, I will defer to you on this as I can't personally attest to having looked deeply into the laws
:)

Sort:  

It's not a problem, tbh I was merely making an observation. #hugs

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww, #hugs

Perhaps there should be a Hug Newsletter edition to bring people back for all those who didn't get enough hugs as a kid from their parents ;D

People are far too sensitive these days. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Your "LOL" seems violent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57