You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PURGE IS HERE: Hundreds of political social media pages deleted without warning!

in #news6 years ago

I don't use FB or Twitter anymore. I understand that those of you producing content need these centralized platforms to keep generating income, but it's a weakness we'll have to overcome if we're to survive. I suggest you just let it all go and only support decentralized platforms.

During the last economic crisis (2008 - 2009), I sold everything and lived out in the Nevada desert to keep my software business running. I found out that I was able to live on about $700 / month that way.

Those still using centralized IT need to suffer in their ignorance for a while. Once they see that all the free thinkers are gone, only then will they understand that they are slaves. You can't tell a group of people that they're slaves, you have to show them that they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84