You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, check out this absolute lunatic I interviewed who's furious about "illegals"

in #news7 years ago

This was quite a sticky situation. I appreciate how you managed to respect her space and her ideas and let her talk, and yet you didn't hold back on the questions, not really allowing her to put her trauma in front of everything. That said, I understand most people need to hate and to blame for their problems. I can only imagine how it must be when you get raped. She basically comes out as someone who blindly accuses random people of random crimes, in the end, but I get it. I just wish she weren't defending Trump, who's not exactly famous for his exemplary behavior with women.

Sort:  

haha yes, a fine line had to be threaded there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48