You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fukushima Power Plant Running Out Of Storage Room For Radioactive Waste

in #news6 years ago

OMG. What a disaster. I remember watching this play out on TV back in what 2011/12. I was emotionally distraught and concerned for weeks. I was actually just in Japan not too long before this happened.

I love Japan, the people, and the culture. As the years go on, you just kind of forget about how awful this is. Obviously it's not reported on the news anymore, because, well, you know Russia Collusion is more important!

Some other great things they don't report 34 priest in Chile resign over sexual molestation, today the biggest priest in Cuenca Ecuador is now in trouble for mollesting 100s of children.....don't know where I'm going with this but it's a shame how propoganda works both ways....what they tell you, and what they don't tell you!

So thank you for telling us through your blog what needs to heard and what should so often be front page.

You are doing a great service and keep up the great work.

By the way just passed 2000 followers. You're support has been greatly valued and I sincerely thank you for that. Have a wonderful day my friend!

From Glens Falls New York! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62