Foreigners illegally fireworks in Korea, Busan.

in #news6 years ago

1. What happened?

Russians, Americans, Austrailians.. so many foreigners did fireworks in Korea, Busan, Haeundae. at 2 AM(UTC+9).
They shoot each other, even some Koreans are shot by them. 2 guys ran with a display of fireworks.

2. Why this is bad?

In Korea, fireworks in sea is strictly illegal. And some foreigners used racist expressions and insulted Asians, including Koreans. The police were sent, but they did not cooperate with the arrest. They fled from the police, shot at the police, and used racist expressions.

3. Additional actions


They shot the fireworks betwen buildings. Some owners were afraid, Koreans were also afraid of fireworks and had to watch them. And they also blocked traffic by jaywalking. He fled without responding to the police's arrest for this action.
The most shocking acts were the use of racist expressions, including Chixx.Chxx, Josenxxx, and monkeys.

4. My think.

I don't know who they are (just know about there nations), Is it acceptable in your country?
Increasing security is not a problem that will be solved.A fundamental problem is they think Korea is easy country.
For me, It is a great pride to me that I am Korean.But I think those guys can't think about this. If they do, I pity those criminals ' neighbors.
I hope their friends and family will see this video by making this issue an issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43