You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russiagate is a Made Up Distraction. The REAL Scandal is Israelgate.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Love the meme, a hoot! I can't stand even looking at Netanyahu. He's a death machine. How does he get away with it. Why is the world putting up with him? Yuck. Feeling very ineffective about all this. Too bad emotion and feelings aren't real enough and had consequence, he'd be dead by now, long and slow and painful.

Sort:  

Never replied to my own comment before, but I realized wishing Netanyahu a slow death, makes me just like him. I take it back.

Nah, doesn't make you just like him cuz he really deserves a long, slow painful death. Don't second guess yourself, you were on the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46