You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jean-Claude Juncker Declares He Talked With Extraterrestrials About Brexit

in #news7 years ago

From my point of view Juncker is really funny. If this type of ETs are worried, great. There are others that aren't: Bashar, Abraham, Adronis etc.
Of course, it's your choice to decide if they are real.
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

He is a crazy drunk but i used him as a stepping stone to put out the information I do this a lot. :)

I heard them all laughing when he said it. My French is quite bad, so I cannot decide if he intended a joke there. But it fits so very well. In his position, he should not have the time to dig into conspiracy theories. But maybe he was just confronted with this one? Or, on the other hand, he just doesn't care to tell the truth.
It's so perfectly balanced. Everyone has to decide for him/herself in which reality he/she wants to live. I took the one that is the most fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46