You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The author who wrote 701 (!) books

in #news6 years ago

Hello my friend, I'm back from my little break, just in time to find this "lovely inspirational nugget" you're produced.

I must say I am somewhat jealous of the writer that has had the discipline to refine his skills over such a long period of time. I would've become bored and tried something new (I as have done so often...)

Sort:  

I already thought where you are! glad to have you back :) and thank you for the feedback. Yep, in our world people become bored very easily. Why? To many things, choices, too little action?

Talk to you soon again! ;)
Sam

Yes, indeed we are spoilt for choice...

yeah, I guess it's an interesting age and time. so many choices let us be everywhere, but no-where really.. it's very tempting to just taste the surface before running to the next "thing"...

Ah, we all have the illusion that we can scoop the cream off the top;
but the rewards come from investing time and effort...

yes, i totally agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62