2018 FIFA World Cup, Group Stage: France 4 : 3 Argentina 2018-06-30

in #news6 years ago

Kylian Mbappe scored twice as France dumped Lionel Messi and Argentina out of the World Cup with a 4-3 win in an outstanding round-of-16 tie in Kazan.

13': Antoine Griezmann scores a goal.

41': Ángel Di María scores a goal, assisted by Éver Banega.

48': Gabriel Mercado scores a goal, assisted by Lionel Messi.

57': Benjamin Pavard scores a goal, assisted by Lucas Hernández.

64': Kylian Mbappé scores a goal.

68': Kylian Mbappé scores a goal, assisted by Olivier Giroud.

90'+3': Sergio Agüero scores a goal, assisted by Lionel Messi.

Bullshit Time: 

I have to say that the defense of Argentina is a shit! I don't know why Argentina didn't play counterattack even though we know France has several brilliant young attackers who good at speed. It turned out that France scored  goals from counterattack.

Mbappa was a absolutly a star on this game, being young and was playing like a experienced soccer player. He will win a lot of tittles if he don't get a lot of injuries.

Man of the match: Kylian Mbappé, 19 years old, 178cm, 73 kg, has 13 goals 8 assists in Ligue 1, and 4 goals 3 assists in UEFA Champions League for PSG last season.

Image Source

Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

Game End

Poor Messi going home...Lets go Brazil!!!

This Championship is excellent! So many fantastic goals!

@wf9877 hwy i watched full match and what a game it was really really mbappe played very good and france wins what you think will france be able to win the cup

Agree, I also think France will win the tittle.

This post has received a 7.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wf9877.

Thanks for the highlights, I missed this match but I watched this and enjoyed a lot
@wf9877

The biggest problem of Argentina was the coach. I think no one of the Argentina'players respect him. Besides, it is ridiculous Aguero and Di Bala are on the bench. It is a pity!

Excellent game and a lot of goals, something I didn't expect, but France really deserved their win! Argentina is terrible and they showed almost nothing but dirty plays and disrespectful behavior on this tournament. It was a surprise some of their players didn't get a red card. I'm glad they are going home.

I congratulate the French..
The game was great..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99