You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregon Decriminalizes Drugs From Mushrooms To Heroin Opening The Discussion As A Public Health Issue: Dabbing with a Mage Episode 38

in #news7 years ago

Not sure if it was a hoax but I saw where th UN is pleading with all nations to decriminalize all illicit drugs world wide to stop the drug wars. I worked in the medical field for 25 years or more and I am aware that Medical doctors in the USA are doing more harm than good. Treatment from a doctor is the 4th leading cause of death in the USA. This probably does not take into account immunizations and their long term affect on the population. They are dangerous plain and simple.

Sort:  

I saw something about this myself a couple of weeks ago. Very interesting stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58