You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FBI REBELS? Leak Hillary Clinton's Missing Emails Were Offered To JOURNALISTS & Darknet For $500K; Given To FBI Covered Up

in #news7 years ago

Well done as always. The Clinton's are so guilty. The body count surrounding them is astoundingly large. Don't cross these people or they will kill you. Simple as that.

Glad to see that you've already cleared up your intentions regarding suicide. It's not a bad idea to set up an "insurance policy" of damning info to protect yourself from reprisal.

Sort:  

I am probably next after this LEAK but my no suicide pledge is on the blockchain and yeah its needed too many journalist have been killed for what they research or report put it on the blockchain its permanent. I wouldn't kill myself I don't make a lot but I love what I do journalism so I am here to stay unless the elite take me out.

Once I woke up, I was paranoid about being taken out or picked up. Strange to feel that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67