You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The author who wrote 701 (!) books

in #news6 years ago

Great post! 701 books is astonishing, for sure. I also agree that mastery of anything is worth watching/paying attention to. It's why I love watching the Olympics... the Super Bowl... anything at the end of the season, end of the game... those who are meant to be the best of their game.

I'm working at being the master of my own world - Terrenden (as you have recently become aware.) Working at mapping right now - a little out of my comfort zone, but it's coming along now - I'll post about it later.

Sort:  

thank you @viking-ventures, I look forward. And perhaps the fact that it's a little bit out of your comfort zone is a good sign that it will be exciting and certainly give you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56