You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CME to Hit on November 4th During Refuse Fascism National Protests!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I was just posting this video from dahboo7 to the "most censored social network in existence" and had quite a time finding a place I could stick it in. Will post here too. I've talked with our local groups and we have the protections in place but many don't :( It concerns ham radios:

Sort:  

He didn't say anything more than what I posted.
The simulation apparently takes place every year or at least, on a regular basis. It won't actually shut down any power. It will broadcast out for 15 minutes and then everyone checks in. Of course, I'm not sure why it would take 2 days to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50