You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Owner of Snopes.com - 'Truth' and 'Fact Checking' Website (Used by Facebook and Paid Off by Monsanto) Is In Court + Could Be Shut Down For Lying.

in #news7 years ago

Look for Snopes reliability I would say Facebook and Monsanto as allies ummm, i’d say the two most unreliable source in the world. So for me a Snopes is a political propaganda machine.

You’ve got it right @url-soul research yourself look into things and trust your instinct then you’ll scratch the surface of the truth :)

Sort:  

Any 'voice of authority' must be questioned and when they take money from vested interests to then 'tell us the truth' - the entire concept is absurd for too many reasons to list! ;)

I agree only truly independent research can be considered in my opinion. Why would you trust medical research sponsored by the company that produces the medicine? Yet society does almost daily it is complete madness, yet you tell people this and they say your mad. Now thats effective brainwashing :)

Denial is the root cause of all of this dysfunction, the best we can do initially is to make extra careful not to deny anything - even down to stopping 'white lies'!

I am working hard on a platform of which one can go into more details and give better and viable examples and evidence to what I say next, but for the moment being I can say the root to the psychosis is not denial, but language as a whole, it took me six years and research of many many other subjects before coming to this fact. At best an example I can give which also ties into brainwashing and frequencies and vibrations is the word "kid" this was changed to mean child, but before this the whole history of this word it meant baby goat, so through language and the last hundred and fifty years of use, when you call your children this word you are calling them a lower vibration and frequency then they actually are. Also most likely the biggest contradiction is you are not a human having a spiritual experience, you are a Spirit consciousness having a human experience and when this society as a whole sees this perspective difference then there will be no more dysfunction. thank you for this post also it was very insight and this site continues to blow my mind at the level openness here versus the likes of fakebook.

Greetings! You are welcome. I also study language and am aware of the warping you are describing. I have actually written an unpublished book on that subject. 'denial' has many forms, including the one which denies the right meaning of words and which twists meanings into the realms of error.
We are spirits manifesting forms in creation, yes, and it is important to understand that - however, without ending denial and denial of denial there can be no real balance.

Agreed, when speaking to ones about this level of truth, denying the truth of it in themselves I have found to be the most difficult thing to help ones get pass.

Yes thats it hopefully people will wake to it. In my experience more and more are questioning things and that is a step in the right direction.

Ya, I have found over the course of the six years or so of researching I have done is that it has become much easy to have such a dialog from when I first started. These conversations I know will help lead to a place better then what we were born into, it also makes me happy I found out about this website.

Sure thing you are spot on there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99