Police had contact with the shooter just hours before attack at youtubeHQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1964.JPG

It was revealed in an mercurynews interview with the father of the shooter. That the authorities had contact an even spoken with Nesim Aghdam at 2am on April 3rd, 10 hours before the shooting at youtubeHQ.

"A police spokeswoman confirmed that officers had found a woman of the same name asleep in a vehicle early Tuesday morning in a parking lot.

“Our officers made contact with the woman after the license plate of her vehicle matched that of a missing person out of Southern California,” said Mountain View Police spokeswoman Katie Nelson.

“The woman confirmed her identity to us and answered subsequent questions. At the conclusion of our discussion, her family was notified that she had been located.”

It's a common theme you'll find with these shootings, that authorities had some form of contact with the perpetrator prior to the event taking place. Such events as the parkland shooting, las vagas massacre, Orlando shooting to name a few.

It is without a doubt there are more intriguing details about Nesim and the shooting to be revealed in the days to come.

Please leave your thoughts below and as always, I thank you for reading.

IMG_1788.GIF
IMG_1822.GIF

Sort:  

It is all so transparent it ain't even worth taking apart any more, is it? can people not see through it? do I need to spend 2 days picking it apart? I think you can, I know others will, I have plants to plant for now bro.

I can sympathize with your sentiments. However people unfortunately still need to have things pointed out to them.

Plus we STILL have snow on the ground here! Believe I'd rather be planting! lol

Shit bro, you still have snow? my mom said it was due to snow in Derby tomorrow, it was 20c here today, allow me some smug time, I earned it, I spent 40 years in shitty car factories mainly on night shifts, I just want a few months peace, so peace out from me bro, stay cool.

Upvoted and resteemed. It's funny how most of these shooters have had contact with law enforcement prior to the shooting. Either this is a complete false flag or it is real and it just shows the worthlessness of most law enforcement officers.

So basically either way it doesn't look good for law enforcement lol

Thanks for the support buddy.

Exactly lol.

No problem man, anytime.

I wish I could bring people here to see what it really is and the truth is ridiculous. The people dont want to believe that its all staged. They would rather ignore, then say the people that know the truth are crazy and dont know what they are talking about. Example; vaccines.
I do not know how to show people the truth anymore. And the more I see the more ugly it gets. Where is the balance? :(

We are at a point where the human race is getting stupider as the tech gets smarter. The majority of people legitimately do not possess the ability to critically think. It's really bad.

I seen the downfall of the people, but I am seeing an uprising too. It's just not enough right now. People like you and more, teaching their kids and other people. It will rise again I believe, but we will have to face what the 'stupidity' has given us first. I dunno, these are just my thoughts. I just don't know where to start right now.

Hey! This post is awesome - deserves more views. Hope my upvote and resteem will help you. Regards

Thank you! I appreciate the support.

Someone's not doing their job.

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26