You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police had contact with the shooter just hours before attack at youtubeHQ

in #news6 years ago

It is all so transparent it ain't even worth taking apart any more, is it? can people not see through it? do I need to spend 2 days picking it apart? I think you can, I know others will, I have plants to plant for now bro.

Sort:  

I can sympathize with your sentiments. However people unfortunately still need to have things pointed out to them.

Plus we STILL have snow on the ground here! Believe I'd rather be planting! lol

Shit bro, you still have snow? my mom said it was due to snow in Derby tomorrow, it was 20c here today, allow me some smug time, I earned it, I spent 40 years in shitty car factories mainly on night shifts, I just want a few months peace, so peace out from me bro, stay cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31