Open Letter to US Citizens From Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro (With English Translation)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

As for me, I am confident that Venezuela presents no threat to the USA.

Venezuela presents a threat to profits. I was watching an old Parks & Rec episode and it was about a group of mega rich Venezuelans making fun of Pawnee, Indiana for being so poor. My how the turn tables...

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I see no point in a war.
Just ignore Venezuela...it'll go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00