Julian Assange was Denied Critical Medical Care in Ecuadorian Embassy, Held in Cruel Confinement ConditionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

And the come back was, skateboarding in the hallways and smearing feces on the walls.

At least that is so poor of a story that you can quickly see through it.

The rest of the Julian Assange story is just murky as fuck.

Even if he is innocent, he is not clean
Even if he is guilty, he did nothing wrong.

His trial should be broadcast on ThemTube.
If it is kept in the dark, then the only thing we know is that journalism is dead, and it was killed in the dark.

Journalism may be more lively than ever before in history today, because we are doing it right here, and right now. The concept of news corporations and their lackeys being trustworthy has died, and good riddance. It is we free people letting each other know what we have learned of the events that are important to us that is actually news, journalism, and worthy of trust.

Corporate enemedia have never been worthy of trust.

@valued-customer Having a blog doesn't make you a journalist

No, telling other folks what you have learned does. Having a title before your name sure doesn't make you a journalist either, and neither does a paycheck. Lying for money isn't journalism. What I do, and many others on this platform do, is real journalism, because we inform people of things they didn't know, and we tell the truth.

That's actual journalism.

good for you VC and im sorry i cant be polite to people like beanieas you do but really have no wish to be
great answer and very civil also sir
cheers

It's not hard to be yourself. Nothing trolls do changes me, and my words come from me, not trolls.

what i meant is why are you not getting flagged or spammed by him when others like you are getting hammered by him lol
but you have been here a long time so maybe he leaves you alone
and that is a good thing
have a great day VC
cheers

He's flagged at me recently, and done so before. Dunno, other than that he raises awareness of himself by it, why he does or doesn't do the things he does. Or doesn't do.

having a damaged brain doesnt make you realize what a journalist is
making up more accounts huh marky and beanie and whoever you are
morally bankrupt individual
you wouldnt know a journalist if he was sitting beside you lol
i guess you have to change your name and play nice once in a while and sound like you have some morals lol
go ahead beanie start flaggin again you sorry excuse for a waste of skin
i know your not marky or beanie or nextgen or lyndsay blowes you poor thing all those personalities must be driving you crazy
go get some help please everyone will appreciate it
your parents included

the right to be heard doesnt give retards the right to be taken seriously and just because you probably dont understand who im talking about, yes you dont have the right to be taken seriously by me or lots here since you are so full of it and must have been over vaccinated as a child you poor thing

the media and the govt is the biggest propaganda around
assange and hastings and manning and breitbart and snowden
they were all told to be whistle blowers and when they became that they either got killed mysteriously or had to hide from us free country govts what a joke people are so stupid and some on here know better but are massive shills for their .15 cent vote from beanie/marky/nextgen/and this chemist disguised as being himself lol
what a complete joke the world is becoming due to shills and criminals that control us and our countries

I have opened a new IW writing contest, please share!

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@stevescoins/informationwar-writing-contest-the-intelligence-process-and-informationwar

(and let me know if you think this comment is spam, I'll edit it ;> )

The only posts of yours I don't read are those I miss somehow.

wow, I am humbled

I need to get better myself at reading other folk's stuff

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Congratulations @valued-customer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

H.L Mencken would be in shock and disgust
not only the best journalist that ever lived but was also an editor of the paper and would not let anyone or any govt tell him what to print

poor assange but then again this is what happens to good people in the world we live in today

and a quick question for you VC why does beanie leave you alone and attacks everyone else who responds to him including RT news lol

or do you have lots of power and steem so he cant really affect you.
have a great day and keep supporting all the people getting attacked and keep up the good work my friend

Well, you can see my wallet. I point out that I'm not here for tokens, don't use them as money for the most part, and this makes me immune to flags being financial harm. Neither do I care about rep, since if I wanted it I could just buy it from a bot. My words, and those of others, are why I'm here. I say what I reckon is true.

Other folks do what they do for their reasons, and I have no control over anyone's actions. What I do is what I recommend: speak truth out of genuine interest in people being more empowered to live well. It's only that I failed to do that that I ended up being flagged to begin with, I think.

tl;dr I dunno why Bernie does what he does, and can only speculate.

Peace!

i came on here to meet like minded people and im doing that but also have some issues obviously with others as bernie or marky and i believe they are one and the same
im also not here for money i dont need it and will never cash in my steem and when i leave probably donate it to people here who will keep the good fight going to keep this place going
its a good idea but these witnesses are one person being three witnesses is crazy lol
have a great evening VC and dont change bud
if we had a 100 of you and a 100 of maxsieg and a 100 of lyndsay bowes the change would come much much faster
good night and be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81