You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Czech Republic named third best European country to raise a family!

in #news6 years ago

That's a great rank! I'm honestly a bit surprised by the results; it's not the countries I would have guessed to be honest. Do you know why these countries were so good for starting a family?

Sort:  

No so sure about Greece but for Czech I can only agree. We have great health care, education and social system which is way better then majority of the countries I have visited.

Ah, that's great. You're such a great ambassador for the Czech Republic; I'm really starting to like the country after having followed your blog for a while. The next time I am going for a weekend away, I'm seriously considering Prague ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49