You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tommy Robinson Is Talking With Julian Assange in Belmarsh Prison

in #news5 years ago

Whether or not a 'globalist' agrees with me on anything is of no interest to me here. Hitler was a vegetarian, but it doesn't mean that I should eat animals to avoid somehow getting caught up in murdering disabled people and jews.

You are speaking in favor of being free to do what you want, but you want to prevent people from doing what they want when it comes to moving around. Who gets to decide the borders and enforce them? And we are back to the core problem of how to have balance. Having balance is a challenge and I am clear that it cannot be balanced for me to need to jump through hoops and 'get the ok' from people I have never met, just so that I can even leave a certain region I was born into. If you think that situation is one of freedom, I suggest re-examining your logic here.

Sort:  

I want to do what I want to do with my land. But you are saying I cannot do that. You are a robber for trying to steal my land. If I own land, then I want to do what I can to keep people from moving onto my land. If I have to pay taxes, then I do not want my taxes to pay for American Invaders while the homeless people in America do not get help. Why do you not want to help children who are trafficked, raped, and murdered in the United States of America (USA)? Why do you support murder? We should be focused on trying to help the homeless people and in finding lost children who go missing ever minute. Sex trafficking is very big in America. Families are being divided in America by CPS. Do you really want to endorse CPS?

I am talking about nations, not your own home - although how exactly to manage individual property without a state is a challenge. Your accusations here are quite unpleasant - you accuse me of theft, yet I have stolen nothing and you effectively accuse me of murder nad worse - yet these are the crimes of the states that enforce borders, not me.
I am genuinely confused as to your logic here - you say, for some reason, that I support CPS - I have no idea why. I only stated that I do not support the enforcing of national borders and history shows us clearly why. I advocate healing issues at their cause instead of playing 'whack a mole' with the symptoms. I don't support the state and thus by default I don't support CPS. Jeffrey Epstein was mainly able to do what he apparently did because of his connections to 'the state'. It is 'the state' that enforces borders and thus borders are inherently part of their ability to rob, murder and rape the planet.

Are you against Brexit? Do you support George Soros' Open Borders which has been destroying Europe and especially the United States of America (USA)? Do you want to increase taxes in order to pay for the welfare of the illegal immigrants? Do you want to force me to pay money to take care of the fake refugees, the Islamic Jihadists who are invading America alongside of China, leftists, globalists, technocrats, etc?

When I say I am against the state, I am inherently then against tax too, since tax is a vehicle the state.
Again, since I am against the state, I am neither for nor against Brexit. Both the for and against positions result in someone claiming to ruler over me and I do not consent to that, no matter who they are.
George Soros didn't invent 'open borders' - open borders was the default state for most of history.

I do not like taxes. When people come into America, taxes go up. Sharia Law is rising in New York and Minnesota for example. Baltimore Rats. San Francisco Poop. That's why we are building a wall. Remember how the Roman Empire fell. Remember the Trojan Horse in Troy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34