Tommy Robinson Is Talking With Julian Assange in Belmarsh Prison

in #news5 years ago

Tommy Robinson in Belmarsh prison apparently has been in contact with Julian Assange in there, who is in the same isolated wing of the prison. He is apparently being treated better than he was in his previous prison time.

Having noticed that there are some people who show extreme hate towards 'Tommy' without really even asking why anyone might not hate him - I will point out the following: a) He has made valid points about the state of Britain, it's government and the intent of some of the sub-groups who are here. b) He has obviously been targeted improperly via the court system in a way that attempts to shut down free speech. c) He is in jail for something that no-one has been hassled over for 100 years in Britain and he absolutely should not be in jail for it.

I don't agree with his position on some things, especially his naive support of the Israeli government (and his apparent patriotism and attachment the entire idea of nations) - however, I absolutely respect his intent to be heard and absolutely respect the importance of free speech.

Thanks to Ezra from Rebel Media for sharing his experience of visiting 'Tommy' - if true, it sounds like he is doing OK:

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


This post was originally published at Ureka.org: Earth Heart Community.

Sort:  

There are good and bad Jews. So, it is the same thing with the American government. If I support my government in the USA, am I supporting Obama, Trump, all of them, some of them, or what? Is Trump the same as Obama? Government is a collection of different people. Are there too many bad people in the government of Israel right now in 2019? Probably. So, if somebody promotes only the bad people, that might be too problematic. I like that Tommy Robinson is talking to Julian Assange of Wikileaks, assuming that's accurate to say. I want to believe that is happening. I encourage people to tell Trump. I want to believe that Trump is wrong if Trump knows about Julian & Tommy and is not really trying hard enough. People should assume Trump does not know enough and simply yell at him about that and about 5G and other things. We should always encourage people to take action as opposed to only trusting plans of Q or whatever. Trump may have done some good things. But the Trump Lovers need to use their brains more.

Trump at one time stated he 'loved wikileaks' then later, once elected, pretty much did a 100% change in direction. He is an opportunist, not someone with integrity.
My comment about Israel is not a comment about Jews - it is a comment about Israel and the people directing it. Orthodox Jews who follow the letter of their books describe Israel's existence as being against God since they were told not to form such a place until their messiah has come. These Jews view the Israeli Jews as basically not Jews at all. In any case, my point about Tommy Robinson is that he said he would fight in a war on the side of Israel - Why? because - 'Why not?' - his words. Considering he is basically saying he will willingly pick up a gun and shoot unarmed men, women and children - as Israeli troops are known to do with regularity and he did so without even a good reason being stated (presumably it is because Israel is fighting Muslims), I can't find anything good to say about that.

Agreed. The people involved in restarting the nation of Israel in 1948 are going against the Bible. I like Tommy. But you could be right about him lacking enough integrity. I'd like to give him a benefit of a doubt as Tommy is not perfect. I want to stop Open Borders. I want to promote nationalism in different countries. I want to continue promoting freedoms. Tommy was exposing children trafficking which is good to do. We all should try to stop people who rape and murder kids.

Absolutely, yes - we need to stop murder, rape and death in general. I am certain this requires release of the idea of nations, since attachment to state concept is a key hook that the psychopaths have in directing the thoughts and actions of those who kill in the name of...
Religion has a huge part in this too. The only solution is for each individual to focus on total support of free will to the best of their ability.
Border control is fine as long as you happen to agree with the people controlling free movement. As soon as you don't - you are in a living nightmare.

I strongly disagree for many reasons. I believe in having countries. You know that globalists agree with you in destroying nations. So, you are aligning with people who try to stop cryptocurrencies. I believe in stopping Free-Movement. Why? Same reason why you might not want 20 big men to sleep on your body at night, literally. Imagine that they are cold. You could lock your door or you could open your borders, your walls, your doors. It comes down to welfare. I don't want to pay for abortions or for welfare for anybody. I don't want to control the Money Movement. My body, my choice. My money, my choice. I don't care what people do. But I don't want people to violate my private property. If I own some land, I want the right to do anything on my land, good or bad. I want you to have the freedom to do anything on your land. Keep your hands to yourself. I want to make government smaller. I want to make free markets bigger.

Whether or not a 'globalist' agrees with me on anything is of no interest to me here. Hitler was a vegetarian, but it doesn't mean that I should eat animals to avoid somehow getting caught up in murdering disabled people and jews.

You are speaking in favor of being free to do what you want, but you want to prevent people from doing what they want when it comes to moving around. Who gets to decide the borders and enforce them? And we are back to the core problem of how to have balance. Having balance is a challenge and I am clear that it cannot be balanced for me to need to jump through hoops and 'get the ok' from people I have never met, just so that I can even leave a certain region I was born into. If you think that situation is one of freedom, I suggest re-examining your logic here.

I want to do what I want to do with my land. But you are saying I cannot do that. You are a robber for trying to steal my land. If I own land, then I want to do what I can to keep people from moving onto my land. If I have to pay taxes, then I do not want my taxes to pay for American Invaders while the homeless people in America do not get help. Why do you not want to help children who are trafficked, raped, and murdered in the United States of America (USA)? Why do you support murder? We should be focused on trying to help the homeless people and in finding lost children who go missing ever minute. Sex trafficking is very big in America. Families are being divided in America by CPS. Do you really want to endorse CPS?

I am talking about nations, not your own home - although how exactly to manage individual property without a state is a challenge. Your accusations here are quite unpleasant - you accuse me of theft, yet I have stolen nothing and you effectively accuse me of murder nad worse - yet these are the crimes of the states that enforce borders, not me.
I am genuinely confused as to your logic here - you say, for some reason, that I support CPS - I have no idea why. I only stated that I do not support the enforcing of national borders and history shows us clearly why. I advocate healing issues at their cause instead of playing 'whack a mole' with the symptoms. I don't support the state and thus by default I don't support CPS. Jeffrey Epstein was mainly able to do what he apparently did because of his connections to 'the state'. It is 'the state' that enforces borders and thus borders are inherently part of their ability to rob, murder and rape the planet.

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.066 which ranks you at #90 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 139 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86