You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did 'Ronald Bernard', the Alleged 'Illuminati' Child Abuse Whistleblower Die in a Florida River Recently? I don't think so!

in #news7 years ago

Fernandez is the name given in the police report for the dead man - which I linked in my post.
I also stated in my post that his age is 55 according to his own website, which gives his birth date as 1962:
https://www.bofjoy.net/about-us/who-are-boj.html

Sort:  

oh yes that is strange sure ! why this confusion in age ? Perhaps the police screwed up in their report ? Also it seems maybe he took the sirname of his wife and put his sirname as his middle name!! Maybe to dissimilate his identity in research, but these dark sorts get you anyway when they decide for sure !! But i agree very strange, maybe a phonecall to the police there for more info on that ?

A search for the name that they have quoted turns up this guy -
http://criminalfaces.com/arrests/ronald-bernard-fernandez_124891.html

If I was in America I might call the police station, but I suspect they might not give out such information to a random non USA caller.

yes well clearly not our man as this one is apparently 77 years old !! Yeah i think a call is the best way of clearing up the confusion !! Isthere not a friend of yours state side who might make this call ?? you have me going now !! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48