Trump Didn't Shake Hands With Disabled Boy - Debunked See Video

in #news7 years ago (edited)

In the past 24 hours, fake news and liberal sheep share a video of President Trump refusing to shake hands with a disabled boy.. Reactions vary from "What a racist shitlord" to "He is the eater of children". Of course what they both don't tell you is that the first person to shake hands with the President was....guess who?

I don't have much else to say.. I think the video speaks for itself. If you want to continue believing every BS served to you by CNN, Washington Post and the rest fake media be my guest. If you really hate Donald Trump please come up with some actual shit. We the people who have voted for him would be more than happy to hear it. But the more you continue with the fake propaganda the more you remind us of a guy called Joseph Goebbels.

Sort:  

Just because he's disabled?? :D

I will support you. I gave you a follow :) Talk soon.

Good stuff, thanks for helping us all grow dude! upvoted you too!

Only my pleasure! Always here to help.

Thanks, your channel seems interesting too, followed back. By the way, my giveaway may interest you https://steemit.com/giveaway/@trumpman/maga-giveaway-5-prizes-to-win

Sweet brother, I'll check it out.

Who the hell are they trying to fool!!!! Americans are not buying their crap anymore..Its now just getting to a good a laugh..I love your posts trumpman and love me some Trump..SUNSHINE247

President Trump is making poor Americans better off. Jobs are coming back, illegal immigration is declining (which in turn provides better and more goverment services for citizens) and wages are beginning to increase.

None of the mainstream news media points out these facts.

Yeah but what about scoopgate? Impeach!

2 scoops is 2 much!!!! impeaches n cream!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62