300 Follower Thank You!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I started Steemit at the end of June and I feel like I've really learned a lot being here. I've met a lot of prime people and read a lot of great content. I just want to give a special thanks to the 300 following. Thanks for your love and support and for taking the time to listen!

Much Love ❤️️
Your Steemit Travel Nurse

Followers.png

Sort:  

Congtrats! That is an achievement :) Glad you are doing well and finding your niche on here!

I appreciate your congratulations. :) It just takes time to get the hang of things. Also just getting to know the community you are part of really does make a difference!

hi
im new here and finding difficult to get going
any help

My suggestion is Steem on even when you are discouraged, take the time to read posts and leave meaningful comments and join discord:https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and spend some time getting to know its members! Stay REAL and post meaningful content.

Great advice. I think she is right too, if that helps at all! I was just talking to a few people today about this and how it can be discouraging at first. I hear it a lot, that it is tough or they aren't getting stuff back from it. If you Steem for the experience, have fun and bring what you know the blockchain, you will be rewarded. That being said it can take a bit. I think of it as a hazing by the unverse of sorts.

Thanks for the back up!!! <3

Congratulations on the milestone babe.

Yay!!! You are too awesome <3. How funny that we each put each other 1 follower over our new milestone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94