You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thousands successfully evacuated as Bali's largest volcano threatens to blow

in #news7 years ago

Friggin' English! Hah! Good "on the ground" reporting. Keep us informed, and try to take LOTS of photos. I got some excellent volcano and lava photos when I lived on the Big Island of Hawaii. I'm sure your drone will be able to catch some REAL GEMS for us all here on Steemit. Just stay safe...

Sort:  

Should it erupt I am poised and ready to establish wind direction and find a safe zone from which i can launch the drone and shoot some time-lapse ;)

I can see you have messaged me on steemit.chat but cannot access it! For some reason this site is a nightmare to use where I live. Can we switch the conversation elsewhere? R U on FB?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54