You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Trump's Afghanistan War - More Globalist Interventionism

in #news7 years ago

I am deeply saddened about this news, I voted for trump and thought just maybe he would fix this shit. I have come to the conclusion that no one in government will do the right thing. They are all corrupt and if we don't do something we will all be screwed. I say this but I do not know what exactly needs to be done, I have a feeling they are going to force our hand. By the time that happens the government will have such an advantage that we will be enslaved for a very long time. It may take hundreds of years to free our selves from this level of tyranny, and I feel sorry for future generations. It sickens me to see evil humans can be, I just wish humans could just find peace with there lives. If the governments keep going down this path, a day will come where they will feel the full wrath of the people. In the end they can't win, they just don't have the numbers. Thank you for posting this about trump, this was a big blow for my support for him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51