Sort:  

I have no words. This is so tragic and my prayers go out to all the family’s that lost a loved one. It’s these kind of things that make me lose my faith in humanity. What gives you the right to shoot unarmed protesters? It’s unbelievable. I can’t belive that standing up for yourself will get you shot by the military in Israel. Some of my family lived in Israel for a few years. I can’t imagine children getting shot. It’s just inhumane.

Yea it's absolutely crazy. What's even more nuts is the rhetoric trying to justify it. Israel has a very powerful PR machine, and it seems to be working as this stuff keeps happening there.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0