You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER MASSACRE IN GAZA

in #news6 years ago

I have no words. This is so tragic and my prayers go out to all the family’s that lost a loved one. It’s these kind of things that make me lose my faith in humanity. What gives you the right to shoot unarmed protesters? It’s unbelievable. I can’t belive that standing up for yourself will get you shot by the military in Israel. Some of my family lived in Israel for a few years. I can’t imagine children getting shot. It’s just inhumane.

Sort:  

Yea it's absolutely crazy. What's even more nuts is the rhetoric trying to justify it. Israel has a very powerful PR machine, and it seems to be working as this stuff keeps happening there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51