Daily Rabbit Hole #339 | Wikileaks' opinion on QAnon #Suzie3d | Facebook banns Pepe The Frog |

in #news6 years ago
Sort:  

I had to stick to ytb cuz i could not find you here!! ME. Its now the. Outerlight lol jk
Joy

“Being so open minded my brain falls out” - yeah, I think that pretty much describes what I’ve been going through the last 2 years, lol.

HI Ed, good post, as always. I also was touching on the subject of the #QAnon phenomena a week ago as Nathan from Lift the Veil was addressing the controversy. A lot of people are now waking up to the deception. Glad to see it as well all need to be putting our energy where it really matters most.

My Two Cents On The #QAnon Phenomena - An "Open-Loop" Psyop of the Deep State Colluding With The Global Mafia

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@clarityofsignal/my-two-cents-on-the-qanon-phenomena-an-open-loop-psyop-of-the-deep-state-colluding-with-the-global-mafia

fyi Destroying the Illusion has been taken down from Youtube twice, think it's down at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83