Alex Jones explodes over Tump's Syrian air strikes: "F***K Donald Trump."

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Wikileaks: "Trump's anti-interventionist base, in this case, Alex Jones, reacts badly to Syria intervention: "Is no one pure in this world?"

Sort:  

Huge Information Drop on Deep State Propaganda Arm: Fact Checking Outfit Snopes Rolls Out The Atlantic Councils Pro-War Armchair Propagandists To Cover For Mass Media And Government Lies About Latest White Helmets False Flag in Syria

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@clarityofsignal/huge-information-drop-on-deep-state-propaganda-arm-fact-checking-outfit-snopes-rolls-out-the-atlantic-councils-pro-war-armchair

This guy lost it a long time ago. 10 years ago he was Ok, but now his hubris is overwhelming. He constantly interrupts people to interject his opinions and he spends half of his broadcasts talking about how special he is... Honestly, I can't watch him- and this just reaffirms why!

Like him or not he has awoken many people and that is more important than any of his supposed character deficits.

I don't dislike him at all. 10 years ago he did important work, and you're right he has "awoken" [sic] many people. His expose' on Bohemian Grove was superb as was much of his other work. He's changed, he isn't that same guy for some reason. I don't know if success went to his head or what. I've even seen conspiracy theories that it isn't even him anymore. I don't know what it is, but I can't watch him anymore- his rants are beginning to look like signs of mental illness... maybe that's part of "the plan."

By the way, "awoken" is the strong past participle of the verb awake and isn't used... the proper term is awakened.

For me personally the biggest annoyance is the constant US election coverage and the now continuing political tug of war because Hillary lost and Trump won. I understand why it's relevant for Americans but I'm not an American.

Yeah... except that it really isn't relevant, unless you're a Hillary supporter I guess. He won- she lost. They just need to lay off and let the guy do his job instead of constantly having to fight off distractions. I think President Trump has the potential to do a really fine job.

I'd trust a starved raptor on angeldust over Trump, but that's just me.

Alex Jones, Paul Joseph Watson, Milo Yiannopoulos. I never thought I'd see the day.

hahaha. wasnt that guy an ABSOLUTE trump fan??? now this. very nice.

Trump has screwed everyone over, why did the deplorables think they would be any different?

Desperation I suppose. People who are afraid will believe anything. After all, that's how Hitler and every other despot in history has come to power.

People who liked this post also liked:

Steem Creators Conference Las Vegas by @steemcafe

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Still claims people "failed" Donald Trump. Still hedging his bets.

When Trump has even disappointed Alex Jones, you know did something wrong.😓

I heard him live. He is just pretending. He loves Trump. This just tests his morals. He isnt a blind follower. Trump likes it

I'm noticing this too. Something about Alex Jones says "Fuck Trump"....it seems disingenuous and forced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35