Steem Creators Conference Las Vegas

in #news6 years ago (edited)

0412182226.jpg

This is @everlove, @quinneaker, @saramiller, @me @steemcafe on the Las Vegas Strip.

Got to keep this short. Lots to do.

Just hung out with a bunch of presenters and attendees for the #steemcreators Conference here in Las Vegas. So much fun. Finally got to meet people I follow in person. Hahaha.

0413180534.jpg

This is where it will all happen a few hours from now. The Tuscany Suites & Hotel. The place is fantastic. My room is giant. To think my Steem life started last October & really only took off on January 3rd of this year. 4 months later I'm part of this awesome event. Crazy. Who knows where this wil lead? So much fun.

cc logo 2.1.png

I just started asking people on Steem if they would like to share their knowledge & experience with others. Lets all get together and have a blast. Grow the community. And here we are. People all over the U.S. have come to participate. Met a gut who came from Mexico City. Carzy right?

DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

I wish you were here. Time & space do not matter. I will keep you in my thoughts and in my heart. Thank you everyone for all the support & encouragement. You inspire me to continue to help my fellow person. For that I am enternally grateful.

Take care. Hope to meet you soon.

Sort:  

Y'all guys look great. Have an awesome time!

Looks like a lot of fun. So much fun to hang out in Las Vegas.

Highly recommend you check out Red Rocks Canyon. It's just outside of the Las Vegas city limits. And, it's fantastic scenery! Also, nice to get away from all the glitz and glamour of the city.

My favorite hotel there is The Cosmopolitan. The deck on top the the hotel is amazing!

Hope to be with you all next year for this event!

It's so lovely to see things falling into place. You guys have a blust...
Hey hey :)
Happy learning & earning weekend to you @steemcafe

Yeah IJ!!! That was a ton of fun last night, it was great to meet you and the other rockin' steemians. 3 more days of it left to go!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Wow!! Great update @steemcafe keep the passion on,... Steemon!!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Dang, I missed this! I wish I had known about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56