You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Claims: George Soros (With Dutch Royals) Participated in Child Murder/Torture Rituals In Holland/Belgium

in #news7 years ago

This topic is hard to stomach... But there will be no other way but to get to the bottom of it. I imagine you have seen conspiracy of silence? If not I highly recommend it, since you seem able to handle it.

Sort:  

Yes, I have seen that and just about every other publicly available (lengthy) video on the topic that stands up to examination. I first learnt about all this from reading 'Trance Formation of America' - which is so messed up that I didn't know what to do with it. Either the author was/is totally insane or 'the establishment' is totally and utterly insane and frankly there is more evidence for the insanity of the establishment than for the author.

Haven't read that book. This topic makes my blood boil like nothing else.
The depravity of those torturing children is beyond belief.

Keep up the courageous work!

The topic is about the wider picture of creating mind controlled slaves who then enter all walks of society to act according to the programmer's desires. There are parts that are so messed up that even I, with a very open mind, had difficulty accepting it was real.. However, I am fairly clear that the mind control programs were/are real - plus that those who run them are psychopaths... So, I remain open.
It certainly forced me to 'grow up'.

That's another difficult one. And most probably connected... I once did a lot of research on this and it was about the scariest stuff I have come by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47