You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need To Talk About Leftist Violence

in #news7 years ago

I'm trying to stay out of politics.

I think it's a no-win situation.

I like Rand Paul, I wrote in a vote for his Dad.

But at this point, with the promises Donald Trump made, only to go back on (i.e. let's stop trying to overthrow governments we know nothing about, let's get along better with Russia) I don't think anyone who would actually try to change things would survive for more than a few months, unless they knuckle under to the Deep State.

Regardless of who is in power, I'm going to keep grinding away here for my 0.53 posts until I can just get the Hell out.

I hear Argentina is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39