You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5g will be absorbed into human skin and nervous system

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I’m actually working on a project to turn your average 4x8 plywood sheet here in America into a super sheet if you will . I want to take the most common sheet of plywood used in the construction of homes , and laminate it with layers of protective coatings . Preliminary test were very encouraging . The problem is we want to incorporate lead Incased in plastic , and the code enforcement folks aren’t to keen on that . I’ve assured them that it would be completely incased in a thick polymer heavy duty plastic , but they won’t have it . ☹️ I’m still looking for alternatives as I’m also experimenting with what looks like a small umbrella made of various materials that you can simply pop open , and put right over your electronic devices to keep harmful radiation away . And I usually don’t talk about my projects in an open forum , but since this is on blockchain I will dare someone to steel my ideas . I’ll sue them out of existence . LOL I’m always playing around in my workshop and listening to you ED 🔊. Great show 👏👍 thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58