You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steven Spielberg: 70th Birthday - My TOP 10 of his movies

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Oh that´s a great idea for an article! Thanks for sharing and reminding us the amazing work of Mr. Spielberg. I cried sitting in the cinema while watching 'Schindler´s Liste', it´s surely one of his best pieces. It is definitely worth being 'the number one'. I also like 'Catch me if you can' which I have seen several times - DiCaprio would have deserved an Oscar for that one. The number 6 is cult! I was grown up with E.T. - it is an absolutely outstanding movie, too.
I am also a huge fan of 'Minority Report' which hasn´t been on your list. I actually don´t like much science ficion movies, but this one is exceptional!
Well.... it´s hard to decide. He was just brilliant in everything he did :-)

Sort:  

My number one is one of the best movies I've ever watched, but after visiting Atswitch I couldn't watch it again... to o much... Anyway, there are many other movies I didn't include that are great ones, as Minority Report. Thanks for the comment @surfermarly!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41