Sort:  

I’m working on getting information out about this topic too. Check out #waroninformation. Use the tag if you want. I started it to highlight this topic, as well as others commonly censored.

Thanks for the tag suggestion and the comment. Following!

Thanks for the vote and the comment!

Geoengineering is interesting.

I agree! Thanks for commenting!

Lionel and Dane on the same show, awesome. Thanks for the post, resteemed!

It was great to see these two finally discuss the issue. Lionel says its the most important interview he's ever done. Crazy! Thanks for resteeming!

I know right. Lionel is the Man! And to have them both discussing this together, it's on time. :-)

Hi @superunknown,
I'm sorry I posted this comment on your thread, it has now come to my attention that I was unaware of the chemtrail situation and therefore inappropriately attempted to provide answers to everyone discussing them on steemit. I now realise this did not meet the expectations of those concerned with chemtrails and sincerely apologise. I wish you all the best in finding the answers you seek.

I saw your post when looking at others comments regarding this topic of contrails and the concern you have for your health. I was inspired to create a post in order to remedy any concerns regarding the contrails. I am leveraging my experience as an academic, researcher, engineer and most importantly advocate for science and truth; to create an in depth post that will beyond any doubt convince you and others that these contrails are in most cases completely harmless and there is no danger to you or anyone else. I would really appreciate it if you would read my post, and let me know if you have any questions. I would only be too happy to help you and others who are living with this concern. Life shouldn't be occupied with worrying.
The post can be found here.

Ok, you are spamming on every thread, you have been warned. Go shill somewhere else! I made a reply on your original post, now quit already!

Hi @inthenow, as mentioned above, i am sorry about the comments. Unfortunately I posted the comments before i received any request to stop. Therefore I could not of stopped posting as the comments were all live before anyone asked me to stop.
If there any chance i could negotiate the removal of your flag.

Hi again.. Okay no problem as long as you do us a favor and edit all the comments into something different than a copy/paste generic response. Then I will happily remove all flags. I will be gone till this afternoon, so I will check back then. Have a great day.

@inthenow Thanks for looking out for the spammers and hacks! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34