Sort:  

I don't know enough to find this out but am hoping someone can. I want to know WHY!

Once we open a post and go to the bottom where the stats show votes, the resteem option and the reply button you can click on the votes to see the names of who upvoted. It also shows who downvoted. I guess that gives us some idea. I don't know enough either but found it helpful when I when I saw who "downvoted" @herrleeb post https://steemit.com/@bloom

His name is @bloom and his rep is 44.4 So, no danger to you 🙂
Apparently this lovely human being made it his mission to flag everything denying chemtrails, climate change and Holocaust. I have an idea about the Cui Bono, but I will have to wait with sharing that because it would get me flagged as well until my rep is a bit higher. Nice world we live in...

Hmm.... How should we say it then? Solar Radiation Management or Stratospheric Aerosol Injections? Climate Engineering? I know Dr. David Keith out of Harvard (King of Climate engineering himself) approves of those terms. (sigh)

I am afraid we are up against a whole system, a well oiled machine of censorship, indoctrination and propaganda. It will be very hard to spread the word in an effective way. They are everywhere. In the schools, the media and most of all the heads of ignorant people who believe they are doing the "right" thing. Changing the language is not going to help much. We will have to be very clever not to get crushed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44