You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Trafficking Bill Passed House - In-depth Analysis of the Language

in #news7 years ago

Nice atrikel I like. Indeed child slavery, the sale of human and sex is a global problem today. In your country there is such a case especially in my country that still lack of technology. We must be angry with the perpetrators who have committed such abominable acts. It's a crime his name is a genital criminal.

Sort:  

its everywhere there are people, power, and money.

one good thing: there is no honor amongst thieves (and pedophiles)

Sure i agree. I want to share about children and others. I follow you. I also hope you can see my wall every day with my follow too. @sunbahri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44