You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAKE NEWS | How The Atlantic Council Promoted Anti Russian Propaganda

in #news6 years ago

Almost every truth about Russia is anti-Russian propaganda.
And then Russia does the same with RT.

Sort:  

Do you watch RT?

People use RT excerpts in their channels.
Being a seasoned source of fake news, RT know how to mix truth with their agenda, and how to censor any truth about Putin's regime.
RT is almost impossible to avoid.

Have YOU actually taken the time to watch RT though?

I think you are mistaking Anti American news for propaganda. They don't need to make things up. The US is corrupt as fuck.

Whenever I watched RT, it sneaked on me via independent/proxy channels.
Why would I watch FSB propaganda?
Whenever I have to pick, I almost always pick the CIA.

Whatever the US does, Russia does the same or worse.
Drug trafficking, political assassinations, political arrests, support of terror, proxy regimes, imperialism.

You like most observe the bad and ignore the worse.
You and your likes are signs of FSB's propaganda's success.

So you've never taken the time to watch it, yet you call it FSB propaganda? OK

The CIA are the worst.

You and your likes are signs of FSB's propaganda's success.

Or maybe me and my likes are just awake and can see through the "Russia hacked the election" bs.

You are being played with. I do hope you wake up one day for your own sake.
Peace out.

This comment has received a 40.83 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 35.74 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 17.70 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72