You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WHISTLEBLOWER: "Hidden Gem" & "Featured" Post Makers May be CROOKS!

in #news8 years ago

@knozaki2015 is a very nice man. He always helped me with my questions and yesterday, featured my post for which I'm thankful.

I was helped by @dragonslayer109 , @gavvet and @jacor and I never had a problem with any of them though. They are helpful members and I don't see bad intention or any kind of bad stuff behind them.

Sort:  

Thank you @steemist for adding your thoughts on the issue.

While writing this post I never considered the promotion business aspect side of things. While I agree that the folks you listed above do a great service and at the time of writing the article before the added revision I had not taken into consideration that some viewed it as business rather than the "I'll help you but I'm really helping me" angle that I initially began to see when I started looking into things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33