1 on 1 - @Jongolson w/ @steemcafe Part 2

in #news6 years ago


Hi Everyone, This episode we have @jongolson on 1 on 1 w/ @steemcafe. Jon has been an internet marketing for more than a decade. He found Steem last year & has been going gangbusters ever since then. His views & prospective gives great insight to what the future might have inspired for Steem. He is a great guy. Enjoy.

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible. Have a wonderful & productive week.

Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out!

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
https://www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just love how you have a really wide selection of features. I had a moment in my life when I was really interested in internet marketing and I am glad to see and know there are people like @jongolson who are really making it happen in that aspect.
I love watching your shows I.J! Very motivating. Nothing but <3. Cheers.

It's been an adventure for sure lol Lots of ups and downs along the way.

I can understand that. Cheers :-)

how wonderful to have a person like you on steemit!

Really very nice

Congratulations @steemcafe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It would be nice to read a summary of your videos in your blog posts @steemcafe I enjoy reading more than watching or listening.

I.J. @steemcafe part 2 was awesome as well. Netflix beat out Blockbuster because they didn't have brick and mortar stores. That was Blockbuster's downfall. I also totally agree with @jongolson when he says to engage every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72