How Is She Still Even Alive? 17/2/2018

in #news7 years ago

This is 39 year old mother of now 3 children Diana R who is from San Diego, California she says when she gets up every morning the first and most important part of her apparent beauty routine is to place herself into an insane tightening corset which when fully on measures only a crazy 18 inches.

I am not talking rubbish look here.


jawapost.com


No this is not Photo-shopped either folks, so why does she even do this?
Well apparently it makes her feel gorgeous she started doing this after having her twins.
At first Diana says she was very unhappy without her curves which she once had.
Diana started by using the waist trainers but soon noticed that it was working way more then just giving her a few small results.
So she wanted more, and soon after she completely fell in love with what the corsets could do to her body, after that she just keep going and going reducing her waist further and further.

She actually wears these corsets for nearly enough 24 hours per day and I am not over exaggerating here apparently the only time they come off is during her gym time or getting into the shower.

I dont know about you Steemians but I prefer the first picture.




Manmagazin.sk


This may not surprise you but she says if its on too tight you can feel pain, numbing or nerves warning her to just get it off right now.
But Diana says having on this corset makes her feel sexy but apparently she already did feel like that even before trying the technique, but now wearing the corset's as boasted her confidence to whole new heights.

Her family is a little torn between their feelings on her choice they are ok with it in general but worry if she could die from such extremes at any sudden moment which is exactly what I was thinking I mean what happened to her bones!

Yes yes I know.. DUH! I thought straight after there arent any rib bones there which would get in the way but there is obviously this gap right here.


innerbody.com


Her husband says at first he was very concerned with what she was doing to herself if it was not for the reassurance from their doctor he doesn't know if he would be able to cope with it but says he is now ok with the situation and as got used to it being this way.

Many argue that she is a bad example to women and children who may not have such a slim waists.
She even admits not being able to take full breaths when its on.

While I have seen this sort of thing before it really does amaze me still what crazy things we can do to the human body and that she is even still alive.


dailyhunt.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-7-2-2018

-Steemit MEET-UP Experience And Compilation-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/big-steemit-meet-up-compilation-and-experience-8-2-2018

-Its Wrong To Own Black Cats!?-
https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/what-is-wrong-with-owning-black-cats-16-2-2018

-Should Women Be Forced Banned Out Of Sports Jobs!!?-

https://steemit.com/sports/@simonjay/should-women-be-forced-banned-out-of-sports-jobs-8-2-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

This great news for health, i appreciate this blog.
best of luck, upvote and resteemit

Thanks for the supprt that is better @triptybarsha

Ewe! lol

Heeeeeelllllll NOOOOO!!!! lol That should be illegal!

Good stuff!! I agree with you on the photo's!!
Hey my friend. Somehow my Streemian account had me upvoting all of @papa-pepper comments. Not sure how it happened, or if my account was hacked. Anyway the result was over 120 upvotes in like 40 hrs before I discovered where the problem was. Now I need to have patience to let my SP build again. Boosting here to make up it. Soon I will be back and at high strength again.

a very happy family. thanks for sharing

Yes according to them its ok but there is some worry between them @fata2010

Same thing with high heels. deform your feet after years of use.

From what I have heard only if worn for long periods of time literally everyday @manorvillemike

Great job friend @simonjay..:)

I personally don't think she looks sexy at all. Just weird. I definitely prefer the first picture.

I agree I dont see how this makes her think shes more sexy it is a little weird yea same here @gillianpearce thanks for sharing.

Wow thats a bit crazy even if it looks beautiful :)

Interesting @hanen do you mean her figure now or the corset?

This is really creepy..!! 😳

this lady has taken obsessions to a whole new level...!😷

Hope she doesn't cause serious harm to her body..!

Stay safe..!
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

I guess it is a little creepy definitely pushing beyond a small obsession its just gone too far @christinaa dont forget to upvote.

This very nice news i appreciate your story thanks for sharing this blog carry on..

Glad you liked it @rkaitra dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77