Sort:  

I'm with you there! I'd way prefer stories like these than many others that make headlines. I do really look forwards to us being able to find and travel to the Nibblonian Homeworld!


Source 1
Source 2

I wish the would make some new episodes.

Me too! It was sad when it ended...the second time. :(
Nibblonians Unite! :D

Quick to the Scooty Puff Jr's! Lol

I always like to watch Futurama when I'm in a bad mood. They cheer me up.

I totally agree! Except for that one episode with Fry's little dog :(

Yea,that was a sad episode :(

I never saw this series on italian tv, but I'll add it on the list of the series to watch :)

I'm a huge Futurama fan. I believe it's still on Netflix if you have that. On tv it's on Comedy Central here, dunno what makes it across the 'pond' though. Lol

I have netflix, I'll watch it there :) thanks for the info :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67