You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the current Crypto-Market situation

in #news7 years ago

Your post says total reality about cryptocurrency but according to you is this the exact time to buy any coins as I feel its better till 30 September. Am I right in my thoughts?

Sort:  

Sure, it is like you probably will get eaven better prices in the next few weeks. But 30th of Sept. is not the end. By 31.Okt the other 2 mayor Chinese exchanges will close as well. Then there will be another fork in BTC and the POS in ETH. So you got to decide when there will be your personal good entry point. Me I added some BTC at 3200$ LTC at 48$. I am fine with this. In case BTC will fall to 2900 or even 2600 I will add some more ;-).
Thank you - happy investing!

Okk frd thanks for your suggestions it will definitely be helpful. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48